Join Techbytech

Whatever your profile, whether you are a Talent Acquisition or Business Developer in the recruitment and IT services industry. Your job or your experience, you have the opportunity to join the Techbytech network and become (finally) your own boss!

    A unique entrepreneurial opportunity

    The digitalization of recruitment firms and ESNs has made it possible to eliminate the fixed costs associated with the agency and offer a more competitive service for the end client. Applied to recruitment, the network marketing model allows you to perceive a commission on sales of your network in addition to your personal production. Whatever your profile, whether you are a Talent Acquisition or Business Developer in the recruitment and IT services industry. Your job or your experience, you have the opportunity to join the Techbytech network and become (finally) your own boss!

    Being a Talent Coach / with TechByTech is :

    Doing a job that makes sense. Being a talent coach means acting as a key player in the world of work: The role of a Talent Coach is to accompany, guide and advise people in their jobs and in search of a job or an assignment, an indispensable role that gives meaning to your daily activity! As a Talent Coach with TechByTech, you are your own boss! You are in control of your own time and can develop your business as you wish and at your own pace, leaving the necessary space for your personal / extra-professional activities. Take advantage of an attractive commission potential. With Techbytech, your compensation is commensurate with your investment, and it is unlimited! You benefit from 4 sources of income:
    Between 25% and 70% commission on your recruitments
    An affiliate commission on the sale of our subscriptions and training Techbytech factory (and yes, with network marketing at Techbytech you develop your own team)
    25% commission on the referral of business or candidates to all networks. Value sharing is a strong value at Techbytech

    Manifeste de Techbytech

    Learn and be accompanied. Whether you have experience in recruitment or not, at Techbytech you are accompanied and trained. From the basics of the trade to perfecting your skills, you will learn all along the way! You have a Ongoing support from your recruitment Business Partner in the field, Whether it is in a very practical way via role plays, daily and weekly workshops and our Techbytech factory training program. You benefit from a complete training program according to your needs and from distance training at your own pace! Benefit from the keys to success Techbytech provides its networks with tools, services and partnerships for their success.
    A technical expert to understand the technical and business issues of our customers
    Powerful and exclusive digital tools are offered to save you time and allow you to focus on your business,
    And our network of partners will help you offer even more services

    They have taken the plunge!

    Laura
    Julie
    Sophia

    Frequently asked questions

    If I subscribe to join the Techbytch networks, what does it include
    You benefit from a subscription allowing you to have access to the roleplay, workshop, training videos Techbytech factory whose content is updated every quarter via theory, practical exercises, quizzes, and case studies. This will allow you to start your activity as a recruiter or business developer, whether you are a beginner or an experienced one. In addition, you will benefit from an email address, storage space, an ATS and a shared linkedin license in order to conduct your candidate or client research.
    What is the price of a subscription
    Le prix d’un abonnement est de 99€ HT /mois avec un minimum de 3 mois d’abonnement. Dans le cadre de campagne promotionelle, Techbytech pourra faire bénéficier gratuitement de ses services jusqu’à obtention des premières commissions.
    What are the average commissions received by your network members
    It all depends on their time investment and level, on average commission levels vary from 850€ to 35000€ per month.

    CONTACT US

      en_US

Rejoindre Techbytech

Quel que soit votre profil, que vous soyez Talent acquisition ou Business developper dans les métiers du recrutement et des services IT. Votre métier ou votre expérience, vous avez la possibilité de rejoindre le réseau Techbytech et devenir (enfin) votre propre patron !

    Une opportunité unique d’entreprendre

    La digitalisation des cabinets de recrutement et ESN a permis d’éliminer les coûts fixes liés à l’agence et proposer un service plus compétitif pour le client final. Appliqué au recrutement, le modèle de marketing de réseau vous permet de percevoir une commission sur les ventes de votre réseau en plus de votre production personnelle. Quel que soit votre profil, que vous soyez Talent acquisition ou Business developper dans les métiers du recrutement et des services IT. Votre métier ou votre expérience, vous avez la possibilité de rejoindre le réseau Techbytech et devenir (enfin) votre propre patron !

    Être Talent coach / avec TechByTech c’est :

    Faire un métier qui a du sens. Être Talent coach, c’est agir en acteur clé du monde du travail: accompagner, orienter et conseiller les personnes en postes et à la recherche d’un emploi ou d’une mission, un rôle indispensable qui donne du sens à votre activité au quotidien ! En tant que Talent coach avec TechByTech, vous êtes votre propre patron ! Vous êtes maître de votre temps et faites évoluer votre entreprise comme vous le souhaitez et à votre rythme.Libre à vous de laisser la place qui vous est nécessaire pour vos activités personnelles / extra-professionnelles. Profiter d’un potentiel de commission attractif. Avec Techbytech, votre rémunération est à la hauteur de votre investissement, et elle est sans limite ! Vous bénéficiez de 4 sources de revenus :
    Entre 25% et 70% de commission sur vos recrutements
    Une commission d’affiliation sur la vente de nos abonnements et formations Techbytech factory (et oui avec le marketing de réseau chez Techbytech vous développez votre propre équipe)
    25% de commission sur l’apport d’affaires ou de candidats que vous recommandez à l’ensemble des réseaux. Le partage de la valeur est une valeur forte chez Techbytech

    Manifeste de Techbytech

    Apprendre et être accompagné. Que vous ayez une expérience ou non dans le recrutement, chez Techbytech vous êtes accompagné et formé. Des bases du métier au perfectionnement, vous apprenez tout au long de votre activité ! Vous disposez d’un accompagnement continu de votre recruitment Business Partner sur le terrain, que ce soit de manière très pratique via des role plays, workshop journaliers et hebdomadaires et nos programme de formation Techbytech factory. Vous bénéficiez d’un programme complet de formation en fonction de vos besoins et des formations à distance à votre rythme ! Bénéficier des clés pour sa réussite Techbytech met à disposition de ses réseaux des outils, services et partenariats pour leur réussite.
    Un expert technique afin de comprendre les enjeux techniques et métiers de nos clients
    Des outils digitaux performants et exclusifs sont proposés pour vous faire gagner du temps et vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre activité,
    Et notre réseau de partenaires vous aidera à proposer toujours plus de services

    Ils ont franchi le pas !

    Laura
    Julie
    Sophia

    Foire aux questions

    Si je souscris afin d’intégrer les réseaux Techbytch, que cela comprends t-’il
    Vous bénéficiez d’un abonnement vous permettant d’avoir accès au roleplay, workshop, formations videos Techbytech factory dont le contenu et mise à jour tous les trimestre via la théorie, les exercices pratiques, les quizz, et étude de cas. Cela vous permettra que vous soyez débutant ou confirmé de démarrer votre activité en tant que recruteur ou business developpeur. De plus, vous bénéficierez d’une adresse mail, espace de stockage, d’un ATS et d’une licence linkedin partagé afin de mener vos recherches de candidat ou clients.
    Quel est le prix d’un abonnement
    Le prix d’un abonnement est de 99€ HT /mois avec un minimum de 3 mois d’abonnement. Dans le cadre de campagne promotionelle, Techbytech pourra faire bénéficier gratuitement de ses services jusqu’à obtention des premières commissions.
    Quels sont les commissions perçu en moyenne par les membres vos réseaux
    Tout dépend de leur investissement en temps et de leur niveau, en moyenne les niveaux de commissions varient de 850€ à 35000€ par mois.

    CONTACTEZ NOUS

      fr_FR